उपयोगी सम्पर्क

USEFUL LINKS

Google Translate

छुट्टियों की लिस्ट

List of Closed and Restricted Holidays for 2015 - Click this link

S.No Holiday Date Day
1. Mila-Un-Nabi/ Id-E Milad/ Birthday of Prophet Mohammad January 4 Sunday
2. Pongal January 15 Thursday
3. Republic day January 26 Monday
4. Mahaveer Jayanthi April 2 Thursday
5. Good Friday April 3 Friday
6. Buddha Purnima May 4 Monday
7. Idu'l Fitr (Ramzan)# July 18 Saturday
8. Independence Day August 15 Saturday
9. Vinayaka Chaturthi/Ganesh Chaturthi September 17 Thursday
10. Idu'l Zuha (Bakrid)# September 24 Thursday
11. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 2 Friday
12. Additional Holiday for Dussehra(Maha Saptami) October 21 Wednesday
13. Dussehra(Vijaya Dasami) October 22 Thursday
14. Muharram# October 23 Friday
15. Diwali (Deepavali) November 10 Tuesday
16. Gurunanak's Birthday November 25 Wednesday
** Mila-Un-Nabi/ Id-E Milad/ Birthday of Prophet Mohammad December 23 Wednesday
17. Christmas December 25 Friday

#: Muslim festivals are subject to change depending on appearance of the Moon

उपयोगी सम्पर्क

USEFUL LINKS

Google Translate

For your Attention



Contact us





Visitors Count

1130545
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
516
1504
10816
1109292
44185
38022
1130545
IP & Time: 3.92.28.52
2021-11-28 11:00