Technical Staff List

ERP_ID

NAME

E_Mail Address

Designation

019370

Mrs.R.Nirmala

R.Nirmala@icar.gov.in

Chief Technical Officer, (Entomology)

015039

Mr.S.Manoharan

S.Manoharan@icar.gov.in

Chief Technical Officer

021232

Mr.Pramodkumar

Pramod.Kumar7@icar.gov.in

Assistant Chief Technical Officer (Regional Center – Karnal)

019692

Mrs.S.Maheshwari

S.Maheshwari@icar.gov.in

Assistant Chief Technical Officer
(Hindi Translator & Press and Editorial staff)

025566

Mr.Amaresh

amaresh@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Officer

019377

Mr.L.Elango

L.Elango@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer

019689

Mr.P.Sivaraj

P.Sivaraj@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer (Workshop – Instruments)

019885

Mrs.P.Amshaveni

P.Amsaveni@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer (Workshop – Civil)

019685

Mr.K.Manivannan

K.Manivannan@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer (Farm Manager)

019765

Mr. S.Mathesh (Study Leave for Two years w.e.f 26.09.2023 to Pursue M.Sc(Agri) at TNAU,Coimbatore)

S.Mathesh@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer (Field/Farm)

019382

Mr.M. Gnanavel

M.Gnanavel@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer(Farm)

019356

Mrs.Nici Ashok

Nici.Ashok@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer

021235

Mr.Vijay Kumar

Vijaya.Kumar@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer

019684

Mr.S.Karuppasamy

S.Karuppasamy@icar.gov.in

Technical Officer

019688

Mr.K.Kaverinathan

Kaverinathan.K@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

019679

Mr.R.Raja

R.Raja@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant(Cytogenetics)

020786

Dr.V.Raffee Viola

Raffee.Viola@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

019762

Mr.K.Selvamuthu

Selvamuthu.K@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

020400

Dr.P.Harunipriya

Harunipriya.P@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

020402

Mr.Rajesh Kumar

Rajesh.Kumar11@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

020399

Mr.Praveen Kumar

Praveen.Kumar1@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

020489

Mrs.C.Yogambal

Yogambal.C@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

023034

Mrs.G.Aswathy

G.Aswathy@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

023036

Mr.M.Pradheep Kumar

PradheepKumar@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant (Entomology)

023037

Mrs.V.P. Rabisha

VP.Rabisha@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

023049

Mr.K.Dhanapal

K.Dhanapal@icar.gov.in

Senior Technical Assistant

019731

Mr.Malakappa B. Medegar

MB.Medegar@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

019760

Mr.M.Rajeshkumar

M.Rajeshkumar@icar.gov.in

Technical Assistant

019702

Mr.U.Dinesh

U.Dinesh@icar.gov.in

Technical Assistant (Physiology)

021237

Mr.Ramesh Chand

Ramesh.Chand21@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

019676

Mr.R.Nithiyanantham

R.Nithiyanantham@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

019355

Mrs.T.Kavitha

Kavitha.T@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

020395

Mr.S.Mutharasu

Mutharasu.S@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

019389

Mr.M.Kannaian

M.Kannaian@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

019340

Mrs.S.Jothimani

Jothimani.S@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician (Field/Farm)

019755

Mr.R.Monikandan

Monikandan.R@icar.gov.in

Technician (Entomology)

019360

Mrs.A.Kala

Kala.A@icar.gov.in

Senior Technician

023516

Mr.K.Praveen Kumar

K.praveenkumar@icar.gov.in

Technician

023648

Mr.K.Muraleekrishnan

K.Muraleekrishnan@icar.gov.in

Technician

019756

Mr.I.SaravanaKumar

Saravanakumar.I@icar.gov.in

Technician (Agronomy)


Contact Address

Our Visitor Count

113567

©2024. ICAR- SUGARCANE BREEDING INSTITUTE ,All Rights Reserved | Developed by AKMU, ICAR-SBI Coimbatore